Cradle Of Filth -> Новости
Cradle Of Filth -> Состав Группы
Cradle Of Filth -> Дискография
Cradle Of Filth -> Фотогалерея
Cradle Of Filth -> Тексты Песен
Cradle Of Filth -> Обои На Рабочий
Cradle Of Filth -> Статьи
Cradle Of Filth -> Фан-Клуб
Cradle Of Filth -> Лирика Фанатов
Cradle Of Filth -> Магазин
Cradle Of Filth -> Наш Форум
Cradle Of Filth -> Бортжурнал
Тексты Песен -> Hell Awaits

Existing On Damnations Edge
The Priest Had Never Known
To Witness Such A Violent Show
Of Power Overthrown

Angels Fighting Aimlessly
Still Dying By The Sword
Our Legions Killing All In Sight
To Get The One Called Lord

The Gates Of Hell Lie Waiting As You See
There's No Price To Pay Just Follow Me
I Can Take Your Soul From The Grave
Jesus Knows Your Soul Cannot Be Saved

Crucify The So-Called Lord
He Soon Shall Fall Atome
Your Souls Are Damned, Your God Has Fell
To Slave For Me Eternally

Hell Awaits

The Reaper Guards The Darkened Gates
Wherein Satan Rules Alone
And Demons Feed The Furnace
Where The Dead Are Free To Roam

I Here Thee Children Of The Night
There's Seven Ways To Go
Each Leading To The Burning Hole
That Lucifer Controls

Priests Of Hades Seek The Sacred Stop
Satan Sees Answer Lies Not For
Tortured, Screaming Souls Cry Out To You
Satanio Whores Previal-Your Life Is Through

"Pray To The Moon When It Is Round
Death With You Shall Then Abound
For What You Seek Cannot Be Found
In Sea Or Sky Or Under Ground"

Now I Have You Deep Inside My Everlasting Grasp
The Seven Bloody Gates Of Hell Is Where You'll Live Your Last
Horrors From Hellish Domain
Will Drag You To Your Death
The Flame Of Hades Burning Strong
Your Soul Shall Never Rest

Sacrifice The Lives Of All
I Know They Soon Shall Die
Their Souls Are Damned To Rot In Hell
And Keep The Fire Burning Deep Inside

Hell Awaits

© Slayer
<<< Назад :: Оглавление :: Вперед >>>
  : новости : состав группы : дискография : фотогалерея : тексты песен : обои на рабочий : статьи : фан-клуб : лирика фанатов : магазин : наш форум : бортжурнал : Ссылки :
Разработка и дизайн: Filthy © 2005
Творческий процесс: © 2002-2022