Cradle Of Filth -> Новости
Cradle Of Filth -> Состав Группы
Cradle Of Filth -> Дискография
Cradle Of Filth -> Фотогалерея
Cradle Of Filth -> Тексты Песен
Cradle Of Filth -> Обои На Рабочий
Cradle Of Filth -> Статьи
Cradle Of Filth -> Фан-Клуб
Cradle Of Filth -> Лирика Фанатов
Cradle Of Filth -> Магазин
Cradle Of Filth -> Наш Форум
Cradle Of Filth -> Бортжурнал
Тексты Песен -> Black Metal

Black Is The Night, Metal We Fight
Power Amps Set To Explode
Energy Screams, Magic And Dreams
Satan Records The First Note
We Chime The Bell, Chaos And Hell
Metal For Maniacs Pure
Faster Than Steel, Fortune On Wheels
Brain Haemorrhage Is The Cure

For Black Metal
Lay Down Your Souls To The Gods Rock & Roll

Freaking So Wild, Nobodys Mild
Giving It All That You Got
Wild Is So Right, Metal Tonight
Faster Than Over The Top
Open The Door, Enter Hell's Core
Black Is The Code For Tonight
Atomic Force, Feel No Remorse
Crank Up The Amps Now It's Night

Black Metal

Lay Down Your Souls To The Gods Rock & Roll
Metal Ten Fold Through The Deadly Black Hole
Riding Hell's Stallions Bareback And Free
Taking Our Chances With Raw Energy

Come Ride The Night With Us
Rock Hard And Fight
United My Legions We Stand
Freak Hard And Wild For Us
Give Up Your Soul
Live For The Quest Satan's Band

Against The Odds, Black Metal Gods
Fight To Achieve Our Goal
Casting A Spell, Leather And Hell
Black Metal Gods Rock & Roll
Building Up Steam, Nuclear Screams
War-heads Are Ready To Fight
Black Leather Hounds, Faster Than Sound
Metal Our Purpose In Life

Black Metal

Lay Down Your Souls To The Gods Rock & Roll

Black Metal

© Venom
<<< Назад :: Оглавление :: Вперед >>>
  : новости : состав группы : дискография : фотогалерея : тексты песен : обои на рабочий : статьи : фан-клуб : лирика фанатов : магазин : наш форум : бортжурнал : Ссылки :
Разработка и дизайн: Filthy © 2005
Творческий процесс: © 2002-2022